Skip to content

Постоянный Вид на Жительство на Кипрe

Постоянный вид на жительство на Кипре, категория «F», даёт возможность членам семьи заявителя получить постоянный вид на жительство на Кипре вместе с самим заявителем. Процедура получения вида на жительство занимает примерно два-три месяца. Мы имеем опыт подачи соответствующих заявок и предлагаем специальные сделки с недвижимостью.

Постоянный Вид на Жительство на Кипрe

Постоянный вид на жительство на Кипре, категория «F», даёт возможность членам семьи заявителя получить постоянный вид на жительство на Кипре вместе с самим заявителем. Процедура получения вида на жительство занимает примерно два-три месяца. Мы имеем опыт подачи соответствующих заявок и предлагаем специальные сделки с недвижимостью.

Преимущества

Преимущества кипрского вида на жительство включают:

  • Возможность иметь второй дом
  • Пожизненный статус
  • Право на значительно более дешевое университетское образование в европейских странах
  • Возможность получить паспорт Кипра (ЕС) после 7 лет проживания на Кипре

Требования

Заявитель обязан:

  • Иметь личный годовой доход за рубежом в размере не менее 30,000 евро, а также по 5,000 евро на каждого иждивенца. Родители основного заявителя и его супруги также могут подать заявку и получить постоянный вид на жительство, просто указав дополнительно 8 000 евро каждый в свидетельстве о доходах основного заявителя
  • Приобрести жилую недвижимость на Кипре. Если стоимость покупки превышает 300,000 евро, то власти Кипра ускорят обработку заявки до 2 месяцев (в противном случае рассмотрение занимает 6-12 месяцев). Должно быть доказательство оплаты не менее 200,000 евро без учета НДС
  • По условиям ускоренной заявки можно приобрести два объекта недвижимости: это может быть: (i) два дома (или квартиры) или (ii) дом (или квартира) + магазин до 100 кв.м. или ( iii) дом (или квартира) + офис до 250 кв.м.
  • Депонировать 30,000 евро в Кипрском банке на фиксированный трехлетний срок
  • Подтвердить отсутствие намерения работать на Кипре. Следует отметить, что заявитель и (или) его супруг (а) могут быть акционером (акционерами) в Компании, зарегистрированной на Кипре, и доход от дивидендов такой компании на Кипре не считается препятствием для целей получения иммиграционного разрешения

 

Scroll To Top

Send this to a friend

Skip to content

Cyprus Permanent Residence

A Cyprus Category F Visa is a permanent residence permit (PRP) and enables applicants and their families to live and visit Cyprus for life without immigration formalities. The procedure of obtaining the PRP takes around 3 months.

Cyprus Permanent Residence

A Category F Permanent Residence Permit (PRP) in Cyprus allows immediate family members to acquire permanent residency simultaneously with the applicant. The procedure of obtaining the permanent residency permit takes around two to three months.

Benefits:

  • The foreign holder and family are assured permanent status in Cyprus forever
  • A second home on a beautiful European island
  • Entire family is eligible including children up to the age of 24 that are enrolled in a school or university and dependent on their parents
  • The right to lower university tuition fees in some European countries
  • The potential to acquire a Cyprus (EU) passport after 7 years
  • Cyprus along with Romania, Bulgaria and Croatia are expected to join the Schengen area soon

Requirements:

Applicants are required to:

  • Visit Cyprus within the 1st year to provide biometrics for PRP, then every 2 years thereafter
  • Have a minimum overseas annual personal income of €30,000 (combined for applicant and spouse), including €5,000 for each of the applicant’s dependents. The parents of the main applicant and those of his spouse are also able to apply and obtain the Permanent Residence Permit by just showing an extra 8,000 euros each on the main applicant’s income certificate
  • Purchase a residential property in Cyprus. If the purchase cost is over €300,000 then the Cyprus Authorities expedite PRP processing time to 3 months (otherwise 6-12 months). There must be proof of down-payment of at least 200.000 Eur excl. VAT
  • Under the fast track process, it is possible to buy two properties: this can be either (i) two houses (or apts), or, (ii) a house (or apt) + a shop up to 100 sqm, or, (iii) a house (or apt) + an office up to 250 sqm
  • Deposit €30,000 for three years in a Cyprus bank account
  • Confirm that they do not intend to be employed in Cyprus. It is to be noted that the applicant and/or his spouse may be a shareholder(s) in a Company registered in Cyprus and the income from the dividends of such a company in Cyprus are not deemed an impediment for the purpose of obtaining an immigration permit
Scroll To Top

Send this to a friend